Approved By Florida DHSMV

Online Drivers permit Florida

Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) Course Florida

tlsae course in FloridaThe Learners Permit Course is required by the state of Florida in order to get your permit.This course is approved by the Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles for all of Florida. Important Florida Drivers Education Information...

Quickly Pass Florida’s road rules test

Our Driver ed online will help make you a great driver.

Basic

TLSAE Course
Price $29.95

Preferred

TLSAE Course
Unlimited Practice Tests
Price $39.95

Premium

TLSAE Course
Unlimited Practice Tests
Permit Prep Course
Price $54.95

Prep Tests and Courses for your drivers ed Florida

Gain the extra edge with our online drivers education Florida course and keep yourself fresh for your Florida DHSMV road rules test with our FL online practice tests and permit prep courses.

Practice Tests

Unlimited Practice Tests
Price $9.95

Permit Prep Course

Permit Prep Course
Price $19.95

Florida driver permit flagIf you're at least 15 years old and pursuing the freedom to drive, the ultimate result of having a driver's license, you will need to know how. In Florida the process of obtaining a driver's license can be quite confusing. Our goal is to take some of the mystery out of the process and get you started with a great online driver's ed course. Check out each of the tabs for more details on the following steps.

Easy As 1-2-3

  1. Take your Online TLSAE Driver's Ed course from igottadrive.com to learn the fundamentals of safe driving and good driving skills.
  2. Get your Florida learner's license from the DHSMV, which requires passing the road rules test at the local DHSMV.
  3. Get your driver's license from the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (DHSMV), which requires passing the driving test at any Florida DHSMV office.

At igottadrive.com we are committed to providing clear and engaging information and coursework so you’ll be ready to handle your road rules test. We want you to succeed, and you can call or email us any time with questions or concerns about the course. Our Online drivers ed course will help prepare you.

Important for Florida students

Getting a learner's license allows you to practice driving on the road under the supervision of a parent, guardian, or adult who is at least 21 years old. The process of obtaining a learner's license requires you to successfully pass a road rules test at your local DHSMV office. Get ready with our Online drivers education course.

Steps To Getting A Driver's Permit

With your learner's license in hand, it is now time to get the necessary experience for taking the driving test at the DHSMV. The most important detail is to get practice, practice, and more practice behind the wheel. It has been demonstrated novice drivers with more supervised practice will become safer drivers, so don't skimp on the driving practice tests

Steps To Getting A Driver's License

Driver's Education Resources

Official Florida DHSMV Information